Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Local, friendly and reliable pet sitting and small animal service exclusively for The Hamptons

                                                               Call 0208 3372171 or email worcesterparkpetsitters@aol.co.uk

Our Service includes:

   For your Pet
  • Visiting your pet as many as times as you wish
  • Feeding and changing water 
  • Changing, refreshing litter trays - and cleaning up afterwards
  • Petting, playing with and generally socialising with your pet
  • A daily dog/new puppy visiting service (ideal if you are crate training)
  • Photos/videos of your pet sent to you daily while you are away.
   For you
  • Bringing in paper, post and milk
  • Watering plants
  • Opening and curtains. Lights on/lights off
  • Keeping a check on your home
  • We only cover a specific area of Worcester Park, so can be on call as and when you need us.

The Standard Cost is £10 per visit for up to 3 pets or £12 for two visits per day.

However, small animals (such as hamsters, gerbils) and fish are half-price.

Discounted rates are available for daily dog/puppy check-up visits.

 Call 0208 3372171 or email worcesterparkpetsitters@aol.co.uk

Who we are:

I am an experienced business professional who has worked (and continues to work) at senior and director level. This is a part time-venture (within a very specific area) while I build my own nascent business from home

I understand the importance of first-rate customer service and would like to combine that with my love of animals. I will provide a service which will give your confidence that your pet or pets are being well cared for and that your home is secure.  The service is, of course, fully insured.

Why use us:

I live with my family in the Hamptons and am mindful of the importance of providing fellow residents with the very best service.

I work from home. If you are ever concerned about your home or your pet, I am literally just around the corner.

I love animals and have always had at least one pet. I currently have an aged Ragdoll cat and a very silly puppy sharing my home (plus a husband and two wonderful children).